NHRA Arizona National Previews from the High Octane Drivers

8-Time Top Fuel Champion: Tony Schumacher


5-Time Pro Stock Champion: Erica Enders


3-Time Funny Car Champion: Ron Capps


3-Time Top Fuel Winner in 2022: Justin Ashley


2014 Arizona Nationals Funny Car Winner: Alexis DeJoria


2023 GatorNationals Top Fuel Callout Winner: Josh Hart


2022 NHRA Rookie of the Year: Camrie Caruso