Brock Purdy Wins 2017 HS Football Celebration GIF Award

Gatorade Player of the Year

Arizona Cardinals Player of the Year

Ed Doherty Award Winner

NFF Danny White Quarterback of the Year

Valle Luna Making A Difference Recipient

The awards keep coming for Perry Quarterback Brock Purdy. Now, you can include 2017 High School Football Celebration GIF Award winner as well.

Brock Purdy

Brock now joins Centennial’s Bozton Sanders and Chandler’s T.J. Green to win the honor.

Congrats Brock!